Call us at +44 (0)1522 789748

PurpleHolly Customer Reviews

Feefo Reviews - Average 99% (1007 reviews)

Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
21-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Well packaged, promptly delivered. Value for money. I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
Product : Excellent service and product! Highly recommend this company.
21-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Easy ordering, well packaged, delivery within timescales, very nice product.
Product : A lovely looking product fits in with my kitchen accessories, good quality.
21-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Order arrived promptly and in good condition. Table mats were as described and displayed on website. Good quality, sturdy mats and coasters. Obviously, as they are cork backed, don’t immerse in water - just wipe clean.
Product : Nice colour and pattern. Good quality, sturdy mats....
Read More.
21-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Great service, excellent products.
Product : Fab product - bought as client gifts.
21-Jan-2019 Service:

Greta products and great customer service. Would highly recommend
17-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : I am very pleased with the store service.
Product : Great bottle quality. The design fits well with my interior.
Service rating : Thank you, customer service is very important to us & it is lovely to get good feedback.Have a great weekend.

Product : The Mixology Vodka Decanter is good quality & stylish. I'm delighted that it fits your decor so well.
16-Jan-2019 Service:

Fantastic service level, really fast delivery Thank you so much for your feedback, customer service is very important to us. Its lovely to hear that we met all your expectations.Have a great evening.
14-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Speedy service lovely product
Product : Love them and can’t wait to make cocktails
Service rating : Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Its lovely to hear that you received your glasses very quickly. We do try to get all orders out the same or next day.
Product : I am delighted that your love these glasses.

Have a lovely evening enjoying a cocktail (or two)
12-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : The item was delivered on time and was well protected against transit damage. It was exactly as advertised and in perfect condition.excellent
Product : Beautifully modelled and faithful to the original illustration
Service rating : Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

We are always delighted to hear that parcels arrive having been well packed & in perfect condition.

Product : That is wonderful. The John Beswick figurine The Snowman & Billy is beautiful & so well made....
Read More.
12-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Great service product as seen on website
Product : Great service just as seen on website
Service rating : Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted take you are happy with our service as customer service is very important to us.

Product : We are so please that your Leonardo Millefiori White Wine glass arrived safe & sound & that it matched...
Read More.
10-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Excellent service and my order was exactly as described. Many thanks
Product : Excellent service and my glasses were exactly as I expected. Many thanks
Service rating : Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so pleased you received excellent service and that you are very happy with the Gin & Tonic glasses.
Product : We are thrilled you found your glasses to be exactly as you expected. We look forward to...
Read More.
10-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : I was so excited to find these glasses, I had a pair previously as a gift and was very upset when one was broken. They arrived very quickly and in good condition, and were a perfect match for the one I had already. Also they were on sale so I bought extra in case anything happens to... Read More. Service rating : Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It was so lovely hear that you managed to find the glasses you wanted and that they were a perfect match for the ones you already had.
Product : Wow - we are delighted you love your Leonardo Heart Champagne...
Read More.
08-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Very prompt service
Product : The Tea towel was just what my daughter wanted
Service rating : Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our service.
Product : We are very happy to hear that the Chicken & Egg Tea Towel was exactly what your daughter wanted.
07-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : I had ordered a set of 6 glass mugs and on arrival one was comletely broken and a second chipped in spite of the very clearly visibly label: handle with care, breakables,on the box.
I gave 5 stars because the customer service was excellent and a replacement is on the way.
I...
Read More.
Service rating : Many thanks for your excellent feedback. It was a pleasure to talk to you to resolve your concerns, we have now posted you two replacement glass mugs and we hope that you will enjoy using them for your latte and coffees.
Product : Thanks, the latte mugs are a lovely shape and...
Read More.
07-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : The reason for this score is due to damaged goods and zero customer service. I have emailed Purple Holly with the pictures time and date stamped to prove it was done prior to me receiving the items. As to date I have had no response from Purple Holly and have taken it up with my bank... Read More. Service rating : Matt, sorry to hear that your goods are damaged, however, this is the first contact we have had from you about this issue either by phone or email which are both readily available on our website. Having reviewed the pictures from your feedback we will refund you in full. For... Read More.
07-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Excellent service from Purple Holly.Some confusion over delivery date as close to Christmas but one phone call and item was sent that evening and received next morning.
Product : Bought as a present for a friends 60th.Really pleased with this item,something different and beautifully...
Read More.
Service rating : We are so pleased that you received excellent customer service from us and that you received your engraved whisky glass in time.
Product : Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we are thrilled your friend liked the beautiful engraved tumbler. We look forward to...
Read More.
07-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Prompted delivery and great customer service. Ordered multiple items and had an issue with one of them. Purple Holly sorted it out immediately!
Product : The cake knife is great, good quality. Had an issue with the spine not screwing together properly on the cake stand but I was...
Read More.
Thanks very much for your great review. We are pleased you like the Sara Miller cake knife. Apologies for the cake stand, this is the first issue we've had with this item, but we reported to the supplier and we were pleased to refund you.
05-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Delivered on time, excellent present!
Product : Beautiful light, lovely bright colour.
Service rating : Thanks for your wonderful feedback.
Product : We are delighted you love the bright orange globe, they are very popular especially as they light up too.
03-Jan-2019 Service:

Good service. Thanks for your great feedback.
03-Jan-2019 Service:

Product:

Service rating : Great the order came really quickly!
Product : Gorgeous and beautiful quality
We are delighted you love the beautiful quality of the peacock champagne saucers.
Read more reviews on Feefo